FWCP Action Plan update workshop @ Arena Auditorium, Nakusp

When:
April 16, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
2019-04-16T13:00:00-07:00
2019-04-16T16:30:00-07:00
Where:
Nakusp & District Sport Complex Auditorium
200 8th Ave. NW
Nakusp
Contact:
Fish & Wildlife Compensation Program

Fish and Wildlife Compensation Program

Action Plan update workshop

We’re updating our Action Plans: 

We’re updating Action Plans for our Columbia Region and you’re invited to join the discussion.  The FWCP is committed to seeking input from a broad range of perspectives to help inform updates to our Action Plans.  We’re hosting two online information sessions and eight half-day, technical workshops in April to discuss updates to our Action Plans. Read our current Action Plans.

A light lunch will be provided.

Online information sessions:

Thursday, April 4 from 9 a.m to 11 a.m. (Pacific time) and Tuesday, April 30 from 2 p.m. to 4 p.m. (Pacific time). RSVP to fwcp@bchydro.com. We’ll forward more information and workshop details to you in late March, and update our information online. Please share this information with others who may be interested.

Technical workshops

Valemount: Monday, April 8 

Golden: Wednesday, April 10

Revelstoke: Thursday, April 11
Nakusp: Tuesday, April 16
Castlegar:   Wednesday, April 17
Kaslo:  Thursday, April 18
Fernie:  Wednesday, April 24
Cranbrook:  Thursday, April 25